Say When

I cannot take the false love that we chase each other with

physical attraction and an innate understanding of each other

does not equal love

but it sure does feel like it, doesn’t it?

and love sometimes feels like hell

but I don’t think we even know the difference between

verbal abuse and a spat

because it’s love, right?

it’s excusable and it’s ok

because I only did it because I love you

I only hurt you because I care

I cannot take that anymore

I can’t handle the hurt anymore.

I love with all my heart and this ‘love’ is killing me.

Leave a Reply

