Pulverization as an art form.

Why do I feel like destroying people
Like taking off the clothing
Of all the people who have ever loved me
Will make me stronger
Will make me more whole
By living the infatuation
I can carry it too
And love myself
Just
Somehow a little more
That I do right now

It is nothing
But I somehow find myself
Loving the way her hair falls around her cheeks
And the skinny little knobs for knees
That are stuck on her pretty little legs
I miss her breasts
And how I  used to tease her
They were the best pillows known to man-kind
And I miss reading the saddest poems
And not feeling so sad with her
But
I want to ruin her
And graceless is as graceless does
I want to claw into your chest
And sleep in your bed
And take everything I can find
And burn the rest.
My own signature trail of
My own legacy
Broken hearts
And trying to feel
Just
A little less empty.

Leave a Reply

